List of Power stations in South Africa (Wind Power)

08-MAY-2013 13:40
    Power plant Province Date
    Coega Wind Farm Eastern Cape 2010 Operational
    Darling Wind Farm Western Cape 2008 Under construction
    Klipheuwel Wind Farm Western Cape 2002 Operational (Prototype/Research)
    Sere Wind Farm Western Cape 2012 Funding phase


    DISCLAIMER: JPL and its affiliates shall have no liability for any views, thoughts and comments expressed on this article.

    Latest Videos

    Register to get FREE updates

      All Fields Mandatory
    • (Ex:9123456789)
    • Please Select Your Interest
    • Please specify

    • ajax-loader
    • A verifcation code has been sent to
      your mobile number

      Please enter the verification code below

    This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK