Jagran Josh Logo

List of Union Territories in India and their capitals

13-MAY-2014 10:40

    Jagranjosh.com has published the list of Union Territories in India and their capitals. The capital of Dadra and Nagar and Haveli has been asked in several competitive exams such as union civil services and state civil services exams.

    Union Territories Capitals
    Andaman and Nicobar Island Port Blair
    Chandigarh Chandigarh
    Daman & Diu Daman
    Dadra and Nagar Haveli Silvassa
    Lakshadweep Kavaratti
    Puducherry Puducherry
    National Capital Territory of Delhi New Delhi

      Latest Videos

      Register to get FREE updates

        All Fields Mandatory
      • (Ex:9123456789)
      • Please Select Your Interest
      • Please specify

      • By clicking on Submit button, you agree to our terms of use
      • A verifcation code has been sent to
        your mobile number

        Please enter the verification code below

      Newsletter Signup
      Follow us on