1. Home
  2. |  
  3. Sarkari Naukri |  

UP Lekhpal Result 2015, District Wise Result Available Online on Official Website

Dec 16, 2015 18:26 IST

    Department of Revenue, Uttar Pradesh has made the result available (district wise) for UP Lekhpal Recruitment Examination 2015 which was held on 13 September 2015.

    The examination was held for recruitment of 13500 vacant posts. In total 25 lakhs candidates appeared in the examination.

    For details regarding exam result (district wise), please click on the link below.

    District Official Website
    Agra http://agra.nic.in
    Aligarh http://aligarh.nic.in
    Allahabad http://allahabad.nic.in
    Ambedkar Nagar http://ambedkarnagar.nic.in
    Amethi http://amethi.nic.in/
    Amroha http://jpnagar.nic.in
    Auraiya http://auraya.nic.in
    Azamgarh http://azamgarh.nic.in
    Baghpat http://bagpat.nic.in
    Bahraich http://behraich.nic.in
    Ballia http://ballia.nic.in
    Balrampur http://balrampur.nic.in
    Banda http://banda.nic.in
    Barabanki http://barabanki.nic.in
    Bareilly http://bareilly.nic.in
    Basti http://basti.nic.in
    Bijnor http://bijnor.nic.in
    Budaun http://badaun.nic.in
    Bulandshahar http://bulandshahar.nic.in
    Chandauli http://chandauli.nic.in
    Chitrakoot http://chitrakoot.nic.in
    Deoria http://deoria.nic.in
    Etah http://etah.nic.in
    Etawah http://etawah.nic.in
    Faizabad http://faizabad.nic.in
    Farukkhabad http://farrukhabad.nic.in
    Fatehpur http://fatehpur.nic.in
    Firozabad http://firozabad.nic.in
    Gautam Buddha Nagar http://gbnagar.nic.in
    Ghaziabad http://ghaziabad.nic.in
    Ghazipur http://ghazipur.nic.in
    Gonda http://gonda.nic.in
    Gorakhpur http://gorakhpur.nic.in
    Hamirpur http://hamirpur.nic.in
    Hapur http://hapur.nic.in/index.aspx
    Hardoi http://hardoi.nic.in
    Hathras http://hathras.nic.in
    Jalaun http://jalaun.nic.in
    Jaunpur http://jaunpur.nic.in
    Jhansi http://jhansi.nic.in
    Kannauj http://kannauj.nic.in
    Kanpur Dehat http://kanpurdehat.nic.in
    Kanpur Nagar http://kanpurnagar.nic.in
    Kasganj http://Kanshiramnagar.nic.in
    Kaushambi http://kaushambhi.nic.in
    Kushi Nagar (Padrauna) http://kushinagar.nic.in
    Lakhimpur Kheri http://kheri.nic.in
    Lalitpur http://lalitpur.nic.in
    Lucknow http://lucknow.nic.in
    Maharajganj http://maharajganj.nic.in
    Mahoba http://mahoba.nic.in
    Mainpuri http://mainpuri.nic.in
    Mathura http://mathura.nic.in
    Mau http://mau.nic.in
    Meerut http://meerut.nic.in
    Mirzapur http://mirzapur.nic.in
    Moradabad http://moradabad.nic.in
    Muzaffar Nagar http://muzaffarnagar.nic.in
    Pilibhit http://pilibhit.nic.in
    Pratapgarh http://pratapgarh.nic.in
    Raebareli http://raebareli.nic.in
    Rampur http://rampur.nic.in
    Saharanpur http://saharanpur.nic.in
    Sambhal http://sambhal.nic.in/
    Sant Kabir Nagar http://sknagar.nic.in
    Sant Ravidas Nagar http://srdnagar.nic.in
    Shahjahanpur http://shahjahanpur.nic.in
    Shamali http://shamli.nic.in/
    Shravasti http://shravasti.nic.in
    Siddharth Nagar http://sidharthnagar.nic.in
    Sitapur http://sitapur.nic.in
    Sonbhadra http://sonbhadra.nic.in
    Sultanpur http://sultanpur.nic.in
    Unnao http://unnao.nic.in
    Varanasi http://varanasi.nic.in

    Latest Videos

    Register to get FREE updates

      All Fields Mandatory
    • (Ex:9123456789)
    • Please Select Your Interest
    • Please specify

    • ajax-loader
    • A verifcation code has been sent to
      your mobile number

      Please enter the verification code below

    This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK

    Register to view Complete PDF