List of Power stations in Oregon (Solar)

16-MAY-2013 14:09
    Name Location Generating Capacity
    Outback Solar Lake County, Oregon 5 MW
    Black Cap Solar Project Lake County, Oregon 2 MW
    Bellevue Solar Yamhill County, Oregon 2 MW
    Yamhill Solar Yamhill County, Oregon 1 MW

    DISCLAIMER: JPL and its affiliates shall have no liability for any views, thoughts and comments expressed on this article.

    Latest Videos

    Register to get FREE updates

      All Fields Mandatory
    • (Ex:9123456789)
    • Please Select Your Interest
    • Please specify

    • ajax-loader
    • A verifcation code has been sent to
      your mobile number

      Please enter the verification code below

    This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK