1. Home
  2. |  
  3. Education |  

MP Board Class 12th Time Table 2019: Check MP Board HSC Time Table 2019

Dec 20, 2018 11:36 IST
    MP Board 12th Time Table 2019
    MP Board 12th Time Table 2019

    Check MP Board 12th Time Table 2019. Board of Secondary Education, Madhya Pradesh (MPBSE) has released the Time Table for 12th Board Exams 2019 on its official website mpbse.nic.in.  As per official MP Board Date Sheet 2019, Class 12 Board Exams will start from 2nd March 2019. Students of MP Board preparing state board exam 2019 can go through MP Board 12th time table 2019 and plan their studies accordingly.

    Also check: MP Board Class 10th Time Table 2019

    MP Board 12th Time Table 2019:

    Class 12 Date Sheet of MP Board exams 2019 is given below

    MP Board 12th Time Table 2019

    Date  (Day)

    Subject

    02 March 2019 (Saturday)

    Special Language Hindi

    06 March 2019 (Wednesday)

    Special Language Sanskrit

    07 March 2019 (Thursday)

    Special Language English

    09 March 2019 (Saturday)

    Second Language (General) :- Hindi, English, Sanskrit, Marathi, Urdu, Punjabi, Sindhi, Bengali, Guirati, Telugu,Tami I, Malayalam, Arabic, Persian, French, Russian, Kannad & Oriya

    11 March 2019 (Monday)

    Special Language Urdu

    13 March 2019 (Wednesday)

    Indian Music

    14 March 2019 (Thursday)

    1. History 2. Physics 3.Business Studies 4. Ele. of Science & Maths Useful for Agriculture 5. Drawing & Painting 6.Home Management, Nutrition & Textile

    15 March 2019 (Friday)

    Drawing & Designing

    18 March 2019 (Monday)

    Biology

    20 March 2019 (Wednesday)

    1. ECONOMICS 2. V OC

    23 March 2019 (Saturday)

    Higher Mathematics

    26 March 2019 (Tuesday)

    1- Political Science 2. Animal Hus. Milk trade, Poultry Farming & Fishery 3. Element of Science 4.History of Indian Art 5. Business Economics 6. VOC

    27 March 2019 (Wednesday)

    Biotechnology

    28 March 2019 (Thursday)

    1. Geography 2. Chemistry 3. Crop. Production & Horticulture 4. Still Life & Design 5. Anatomy Physiology & Health 6. VOC

    29 March 2019 (Friday)

    NSQF IT, Security VOC

    1 April 2019 (Monday)

    1. Sociology 2. Psychology 3. Agriculture (Humanities Group) 4. Home Science 5. Environmental Education and Rural Development Entrepreneurship (voc) foundation course

    2 April 2019 (Tuesday)

    Informatic Practices

    MP Board Exam 2019 - Class 12: Previous Years' Papers, Syllabus, Exam Pattern and More

    A snapshot from MP Board 12th Time Table 2019:

     

    MP Board 12th Time Table 2019

    Download Complete MP Board Date Sheet 2019 in PDF format

    Register to get FREE updates

      All Fields Mandatory
    • (Ex:9123456789)
    • Please Select Your Interest
    • Please specify

    • ajax-loader
    • A verifcation code has been sent to
      your mobile number

      Please enter the verification code below

    This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. OK
    X

    Register to view Complete PDF